هيالورونات الصوديوم الغذاء الصف

يبلغ محتوى حمض الهيالورونيك في جسم الإنسان حوالي 15 جرامًا ويلعب دورًا مهمًا في الأنشطة الفسيولوجية للجسم ، إذا تم وضع المحتوى النسبي لحمض الهيالورونيك في جسم الرضاعة على 100٪ ، وعند سن 30.50.60 تنخفض إلى 65٪ و 45٪ و 65٪ على التوالي.تضعف وظيفة الحفاظ على الجلد مع انخفاض محتوى حمض الهيالورونيك ثم يصبح الجلد خشنًا وتظهر التجاعيد.يمكن أن يؤدي انخفاض المحتوى في الأنسجة والأعضاء الأخرى إلى التهاب المفاصل وتصلب الشرايين واضطراب النبض وضمور الدماغ.إذا قلل حمض الهيالورونيك في جسم الإنسان مبكرًا ، فإنه سيسبب مرض الزهايمر.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

يبلغ محتوى حمض الهيالورونيك في جسم الإنسان حوالي 15 جرامًا ويلعب دورًا مهمًا في الأنشطة الفسيولوجية للجسم ، إذا تم وضع المحتوى النسبي لحمض الهيالورونيك في جسم الرضاعة على 100٪ وعند سن 30.50.60 تنخفض إلى 65٪ و 45٪ و 65٪ على التوالي.تضعف وظيفة الحفاظ على الجلد مع انخفاض محتوى حمض الهيالورونيك ثم يصبح الجلد خشنًا وتظهر التجاعيد.يمكن أن يؤدي انخفاض المحتوى في الأنسجة والأعضاء الأخرى إلى التهاب المفاصل وتصلب الشرايين واضطراب النبض وضمور الدماغ.إذا قلل حمض الهيالورونيك في جسم الإنسان مبكرًا ، فإنه سيسبب مرض الزهايمر.

يمكن أن يدعم Hyaluronate الصوديوم عن طريق الفم مستويات حمض الهيالورونيك في الجسم.يمكن أن يساعد الناس في الحصول على الطاقة الكاملة والنشاط الشبابي.إلى جانب ذلك ، يعتبر هيالورونات الصوديوم عن طريق الفم مفيدًا في الحفاظ على مرونة الجلد عن طريق ترطيب الجلد من الأدمة إلى البشرة.هيالورونات الصوديوم هو أيضًا مسكن مثير للإعجاب للآلام.يمكن أن يساعد الناس في تخفيف إصابة المفاصل ، وخاصة ركبهم.يمكن لـ Hyaluronate الصوديوم مع المكونات الأخرى صنع أقراص وكبسولات ومحلول فموي جيد للعناية بالبشرة والعناية بالمفاصل.

تطبيق المنتج

نوع التطبيق Mواقترح الأوليكولار رايت Aتطبيق
Oالمواد الغذائية rdinary 800 كيلو دالتون -1200 كيلو دالتون

(يمكن تخصيص نطاق الوزن الجزيئي الآخر وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء)

دينك ، جيلي ، حليب ، إلخ
Hالمواد الغذائية الصحية أقراص وكبسولات ومحلول فموي مع مكونات أخرى بما في ذلك الكولاجين والفيتامينات وكبريتات شوندروتن والجلوكوزامين والمستخلصات النباتية.
Eمشروبات نيرجي Oمحلول رال ، مشروب ، إلخ.

تخصيص

Tالبنود est Gحمض لوكورونيك Sهيالورونات أوديوم Pح (0.1٪ محلول مائي) Light النفاذية LOOS على التجفيف
Sقياسي 44.5٪ 92.0٪ 6.0 ~8.0 99.0٪ 10.0٪
Tالبنود est لزوجة ذاتية Mالوزن الجزيئي النسبي الكثافة الظاهرية Tكثافة AP Pبروتين
Sقياسي Aالقيم ctual Aالقيم ctual Aالقيم ctual Aالقيم ctual 0.1٪
Tالبنود est Residue على الاشتعال Hمعدن ثقيل (الرصاص) Aالزرنيخ Bأكتيريا

عدد

Mكبار السن والخميرة
Sقياسي 20% 10 جزء في المليون ≤2جزء في المليون, ≤ 100Cفو / ز 50 كفو / ز
Tالبنود est Colibacillus Staphylococcus aureus بكتيريا السالمونيلا
Sقياسي NغيرينNغيرينNغيرين

كفاءة المنتج

1. يساعد على تعزيز صحة بشرة الوجه ، وتحسين رطوبة الجلد ومضاد الأكسدة ، وهو مكمل حمض الهيالورونيك الذي ينفصل عن جسم الإنسان ، ثم يعزز قدرة الجلد على الاحتفاظ بالماء ، ويلين الطبقة القرنية ، لذلك فهو يلعب دورًا مهمًا في تحسين مرونة الجلد وتقليل التجاعيد ، في نفس الوقت من تأثير الترطيب ، فهو أيضًا نوع من محسن الاختراق الجيد.

2. مفصل التشحيم
حمض الهيالورونيك هو مكون رئيسي للسائل الزليلي للكائن الحي ، ويمكن أن تقلل اللزوجة الجيدة والمزيت من ضغط المفاصل وتآكلها عندما يتحرك الجسم.تشير الأبحاث إلى أن حمض الهيالورونيك والببتيد والجليكوبيبتيد في السائل الزليلي يلعبان دورًا مهمًا في التزليق معًا.

3. يؤخر شيخوخة الأعضاء والأنسجة البشرية بسبب نقص حمض الهيالورونيك. محتوى حمض الهيالورونيك هو الأعلى في الأجنة البشرية ، ويقل تدريجياً مع تقدم العمر بعد الولادة.يختلف محتوى حمض الهيالورونيك أيضًا باختلاف الأشخاص حتى في نفس العمر.يقلل حمض الهيالورونيك في مرضى الزهايمر بشكل ملحوظ ، ويظهر العديد من أعراض الشيخوخة.يمكن أن يكون هيالورونات الصوديوم عن طريق الفم مكملًا لحمض الهيالورونيك للأعضاء والأنسجة ، بحيث يلعب دورًا مهمًا في منع الشيخوخة وإطالة العمر.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    ذات صلةمنتجات

Food Grade Sodium hyaluronate

The content of hyaluronic acid in the human body is about 15g and it plays an important role in the physiological activities of the body ,  If positioning the relative content of hyaluronic acid in the infancy body to 100%, and at the age of 30,50.60, it reduces to 65%,45% and 65% respectively . Conservation function of skin weakens along with hyaluronic acid content decreases and then skin come to rough and wrinkles appears. Decrease of the content in other tissues and organs can lead to arthritis, arteriosclerosis, pulse disorder and brain atrophy. It will cause Alzheimer disease if hyaluronic acid in the human body reduces too early.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

The content of hyaluronic acid in the human body is about 15g and it plays an important role in the physiological activities of the body , If positioning the relative content of hyaluronic acid in the infancy body to 100%, and at the age of 30,50.60, it reduces to 65%,45% and 65% respectively . Conservation function of skin weakens along with hyaluronic acid content decreases and then skin come to rough and wrinkles appears. Decrease of the content in other tissues and organs can lead to arthritis, arteriosclerosis, pulse disorder and brain atrophy. It will cause Alzheimer disease if hyaluronic acid in the human body reduces too early.

The oral Sodium Hyaluronate can support hyaluronic acid levels in the body. It can help people have full energy and youthful vigor. Besides , oral Sodium Hyaluronate is useful in maintaining skin elasticity by moisturizing the skin from the dermis to epidermis. Sodium Hyaluronate is also an impressive pain reliever. It can help people ease the injury of joints, especially their knees. Sodium Hyaluronate along with other ingredients can make tablets ,capsules and oral solution which are good for skin care and joints care.

product Application

Application Type Molecular Wright Suggested Application
Ordinary Food Materials 800kDa -1200kDa

(Other molecular weight range can be customized according to customer requirements)

Dink, jelly ,milk, etc
Healthy Food Materials Tablets ,capsules and oral solution, along with other ingredients including collagen, vitamins, chondroitin sulfate, glucosamine, and plant extracts.
Energy Drinks Oral solution ,beverage , etc.

Specification

Test items Glucuronic acid Sodium hyaluronate PH(0.1% Water Solution) Light transmittance Loss on  drying
Standard 44.5% 92.0% 6.0~8.0 99.0% 10.0%
Test items Intrinsic viscosity Mean relative molecular weight Bulk density Tap density Protein
Standard Actual values Actual values Actual values Actual values 0.1%
Test items Residue on ignition Heavy metal (Pb) Arsenic Bacteria

count

Molds & Yeast
Standard 20% 10 ppm ≤2 ppm, ≤100CFU/g 50 CFU/g
Test items Colibacillus  Staphylococcus aureus Salmonella bacteria
Standard Negative    Negative          Negative

Product efficiency

1. Helps to promote facial skin health, improve skin moisture and antioxidation Supplement hyaluronic acid that lapsed from human’s body ,and then enhance the water -holding capacity of the skin, soften the stratum corneum, so it plays an important role in improving skin elasticity and reducing wrinkles, At the same time of moisturizing effect , it also is a kind of good penetration enhancer.

2. Lubricating joint
Hyaluronic acid is a major component of organism synovial fluid ,its good viscoelasticity and lubricity can reduce joint pressure and wear when body move . Research show that hyaluronic acid and the peptide and glycopeptide i n synovial fluid play the important role of lubrication together.

3. Retard the aging of human organs and tissues due to the decrease of HA The content of hyaluronic acid is highest in human embryos, and it reduces gradually with age increases after birth. The content of hyaluronic acid is also different with different people even at the same age. Hyaluronic acid in Alzheimer’s disease patients reduces significantly, and shows many symptoms of aging. Oral Sodium Hyaluronate can supplement hyaluronic acid of organs and tissues , so that it plays an important role of preventing aging and prolonging life.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us