معلومات عنا

تأسست Shan dong liyoung biotechnology co.، Ltd في مدينة تشوفو ، وهي مدينة تاريخية وثقافية مشهورة في العالم ومسقط رأس كونفوشيوس.لديها مصنعان في Qufu و Sishui.Setupin 2010 ، وهي مؤسسة حديثة تدمج إنتاج وتطوير وبيع Hylauronate الصوديوم.انخرطت الشركة بعمق في صناعة Sodium Hylauronate لمدة 10 سنوات ، وأصبحت مصنعي وموردي المواد الخام الدولية من قبل فريق البحث والتطوير المحترف ، وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج الناضجة والجودة العالية للمنتج.

بصفتها موردًا عالي الجودة لـ Sodium Hylauronate ، كانت الشركة دائمًا ملتزمة بالجودة التي يثق بها العملاء ، ولطالما تمسكت بالابتكار للفوز بالسوق ، وكانت دائمًا ملتزمة بمهنة صحة الإنسان و جمال.قامت الشركة بتطوير أبحاث وتطوير هيالورونات الصوديوم وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج وكذلك المعدات ؛أنشأت نظامًا سليمًا لمراقبة الجودة وأنشأت مصنعًا للإنتاج يتماشى مع معيار "GMP" ومختبر التحليل والاختبار الحديث ، وكلها تهدف إلى تزويد العملاء بمنتجات آمنة وفعالة وجديرة بالثقة.على مر السنين ، التمسك بفلسفة المؤسسة المتمثلة في "التطوير والابتكار والحقيقية والفوز بالصحة والسعادة" ، استخدمت الشركة ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، المعايير المهنية لتلبية طلبات العملاء للمنتجات ذات الأوزان الجزيئية المختلفة والتعبئة المختلفة المواصفات ، وعلى نطاق واسع لخدمة صناعة مستحضرات التجميل العالمية والتغذية وصناعة المنتجات الصحية.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى 26 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم في الصين ، وتم تصديرها إلى اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية والولايات المتحدة وكندا وروسيا وإيطاليا وفرنسا والمجر والأسواق الدولية الأخرى ، بعد أن أصبحت الشركات المصنعة نموذج هيالورونات الصوديوم عالية الجودة.

مزايا المؤسسة

شركة Shan dong li young biotechnology co. ، Ltd ، تتحكم بشكل صارم في الجودة ، وتصر على إدارة الخط من المصدر الصناعي إلى محطة المنتج ، وتدمج التحكم. كل هذه التدابير هي التأكد من أن جودة المنتج دائمًا أعلى من متطلبات الصناعة.تلتزم الشركة بمفهوم تطوير المنتج مدفوعًا بالابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتضمن باستمرار جودة المنتجات وتعزز التطوير المثالي لسلسلة المنتجات.

الشرف والتأهيل

رؤية المؤسسة

خذ طلب العملاء كشراع ؛تأخذ نفس مهمة الموظفين مثل مجداف.

لخلق مزيج مثالي من الإبداع والتكنولوجيا.

لتمكين الجمال وفتح العالم الجديد بتفانٍ.

لتفسير التعريف الجديد للصحة الجمالية في مجال التجميل والرعاية الصحية والغذائية.

توزيع السوق

يركز Liyoung bio على سبب جمال الإنسان.بفضل مزاياها الفريدة وقدرتها القوية على الابتكار في مجال البحث والتطوير ومعدات المعالجة المتقدمة ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالي ، فازت Liyoung bio بثقة العملاء في آسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ، وتم الاعتراف بها من قبل العملاء العالميين.

ABOUT US

Shan dong liyoung biotechnology co.,Ltd , was founded in Qufu City, a famous historical and cultural city in the world and the hometown of Confucius. It has two factories in Qufu and Sishui.Setupin 2010,it is a modern enterprise integrating the production, development and sales of Sodium Hylauronate . The company has been deeply engaged in the industry of Sodium Hylauronate for 10 years, and has become an international raw material manufactures and supplier by its professional research and development team, mature production technology and high quality of the product.

As a high quality supplier of Sodium Hylauronate , the company has always been adhering to the quality towin t he trust of customers, has a lways been sticking to the innovation to win the market,and has always been committed to the career of human health and beauty. The company has advanced sodium hyaluronate research and development, production technology as well as equipment; has established a sound quality control system and built a production plant in line with the "GMP" standard and modern analysis and testing laboratory,all of which is to provide customers with safe, effective, trustworthy products. Over the years, adhering to the enterprise philosophy of "development, innovation, genuine, win-win ,health and happiness", the company has, as always, used professional standards to meet customers' demands for products with different molecular weights and various packaging specifications, and widely to serve the global cosmetics industry, nutrition and health products industry. At present, our products have been sold to 26 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China, and have been exported to Japan, South Korea, the United States, Canada, Russia, Italy, France,Hungary and other international markets, having become the industry's high quality sodium hyaluronate model enterprises.

ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGES

Shan dong li young biotechnology co.,Ltd, strictly controls the quality, insists on the line management from the industrial source to the product terminal, and integrates the control .All of these measures is to ensure that the product quality is always higher than the requirements of the industry. The company adheres to the concept of product development driven by technological innovation, continuously ensures the quality of products and promotes the perfect development of product series.

HONOR AND QUALIFICATION

ENTERPRISE VISION

Take customers’demand as sail; take the same mission of the staff as paddle.

To create a perfect combination of ingenuity and technology.

To empower beauty and to open up the new world devotedly.

To interpret the new definition of aesthetic health in the field of cosmetology, medical and food health care.

MARKET DISTRIBUTION

Liyoung bio focuses on the cause of human beauty. With its unique advantages, strong R & D innovation ability, advanced processing equipment and perfect after-sales service system, Liyoung bio has won the trust of customers in Asia, Europe and the United States, and has been recognized by global customers.